Historical Commission Announces Conn Historical Writing Award Winners

The Church of God Historical Commission recently announced the winners of the Charles W. Conn Historical Writing Award. The 2010-2012 award winners are Bill T. George for his book, Until All Have Heard: The Centennial History of Church of God World Missions (Church of God World Missions, 2010), and Wanda Thompson LeRoy for her article-length […]

Facebook Comments